Cover art credit Vol 1. Leia Ham | Vol 2. Noam Paris | Vol 3. Jabberwockyface | Vol 4. Wombywoo

The first four volumes of ANBU Legacy are available in ebook form — for free!

Volume 1 contains the chapters from Mama Come Home to The Way Home (from the prologue through the Demon Mission arc) and is 196k words long.

Volume 2 contains chapters from Short Straw to One of Those Lives (Get Used to It), from the Hikouto Coup arc through the Traitor Mission arc. It is 210k words long.

Volume 3 collects the chapters from Sound the Bells to Laws of Gravity, from the Intel Review arc through the end of the Team Reorganization arc. It is 217k words long.

Volume 4 collects the chapters from Red Sky At Morning to Morning in the Evening, from the Mist Infiltration Mission to the Missing Sake Mission. It is 250k words long.

Volume 5: Coming Spring 2021!

Volume 1: epub | mobi | PDF | docx

Volume 2: epub | mobi | PDF | docx

Volume 3: epub | mobi | PDF | docx

Volume 4: epub | mobi | PDF | docx

As always, these compiled versions of ANBU Legacy are available to you free of charge. However, if you’ve ever wanted to buy us a coffee or other hot beverage of choice, we are now on Ko-Fi and welcome donations toward the next Legacy Writers’ Retreat. 😀

For more news, updates, and interaction, check out our Tumblr!

Buy Me a Coffee at